Golden week is over

I have to admit… I’m feeling a little bummed today with the realization that the work week starts again tomorrow. Coming off a vacation is never fun, is it?

Nevertheless, the work week is a comin’, so I better be ready.

Here’s this week’s video weigh-in + a Follow Me Around to a spring festival we attended.

Weigh-in is in the first 2 minutes. Skip past that if you just want to see the festival.

I am EXTREMELY pleased with my weight-loss this week considering how off-track I got at times. I was expecting nothing, so losing almost half a pound is a big victory. However, I’m reigning myself back in this week. Tracking meals and aiming to hit my calorie burn every day. Drinking lots of water.

So, now it’s Sunday night and I’ve got my game-face on for the week ahead.

Please leave a comment! I love hearing your thoughts.

