The Mighty 10 [Workout]

Another Monday morning to start off with some Monday Movement!

Here’s a great full body workout that only requires a set of dumbbells.

themighty10workout

If you’re unsure about any of the moves, you can always substitute in a different exercise that works the same part of the body. This workout takes approximately 30 minutes with a warm-up and cool-down. I’m promising you’ll be sore tomorrow!

* I’m filming my Weekly Weigh-In today and will post it tomorrow! Yesterday was busy and I didn’t have the time.

* If you have any requests for Monday Movements, send them my way.

Please leave a comment! I love hearing your thoughts.

